About Us


Post 18 Blackfriars Street,
King's Lynn
Norfolk
PE30 1NN
Phone - General Enquiries & Sales 01553 772777
Phone - Studio 01553 692192
Phone - King's Lynn News Centre 01553 771778
   
Text 07786 200967
Fax 01553 766453
Email - General Enquiries admin@klfm967.co.uk
Email - King's Lynn News Centre news@klfm967.co.uk
   
Facebook
Twitter
Instagram
Like us
Follow us
Follow us
   
ONLINE  
Telling us about a local event? Click here to add details to our Whats On Guide
Telling us about a musical event? Click here to add a listing to the KL.FM Gig Guide
Lost or found a pet?

Click here to post about it on our Lost And Found page

 

The KL.FM Team

 
Managing Director
Darren Taylor
darren.taylor@klfm967.co.uk

Sales Director Lisa Whitaker
lisa.whitaker@klfm967.co.uk

News Editor


Broadcast Journalist
Ross Birkenshaw
ross.birkenshaw@klfm967.co.uk

Ashleigh Tuttle
ashleigh.tuttle@klfm967.co.uk

Head of Programming


Presenter
Charles Dennett
charles.dennett@klfm967.co.uk

Simon Rowe
simon.rowe@klfm967.co.uk

Sales Michele Spencer
michele.spencer@klfm967.co.uk

Scott Murray
scott.murray@klfm967.co.uk

Michelle Young
michelle.young@klfm967.co.uk

Jodie Oliver
jodie.oliver@klfm967.co.uk

Vickie Page
vickie.page@klfm967.co.uk

Digital Content Wayne Fysh
wayne.fysh@klfm967.co.uk

Finance Barrie Funnell
barrie.funnell@klfm967.co.uk
   

 

KL.FM 96.7 is the trading name of KL.FM Limited

Registered Address
Carn Brea Studios
Barncoose Industrial Estate
Redruth
Cornwall
TR15 3RQ

Company Number: 03851781

Part of UKRD Group

We are proud to be part of UKRD Group, which owns and operates 16 local commercial radio stations with a further 8 services delivered via DAB or online streaming. This provides KL.FM 96.7 with the strength and experience of a group, but the local focus and involvement of a locally based station.

UKRD Station Group List

KL.FM on FacebookKL.FM on TwitterKL.FM on InstagramKL.FM AppsContact KL.FM
 
 
Copyright KL.FM
KL.FM cannot be held responsible for the content of external links.

UKRD Logo

Close

We Use Cookies

This website uses cookies to store information on your computer.

By using this website you accept the use of cookies as explained in the terms of our cookie policy.