Contact Us

We are proud to be part of UKRD Group, which owns and operates 15 stations across the UK. This provides KL.FM 96.7 with the strength and experience of a group, but the local focus and involvement of a locally based station. For more details visit www.ukrd.com.

Address:

18 Blackfriars Street
  King's Lynn
  Norfolk
  PE30 1NN
 

Reception:

01553 772777
 

Studio Phone:

01553 692192
 

Studio Text:

07786 200 967
 

Jam Line:

01553 772777
 

News Desk:

01553 771778
 

Fax:

01553 766453
 

Email:

admin@klfm967.co.uk

 

 

 

Darren Taylor

Managing Director          darren.taylor@klfm967.co.uk

Adam Newstead

Programme Controller   adam.newstead@klfm967.co.uk

News Team

News                             news@klfm967.co.uk

Lisa Whitaker                    

Sales Manager               lisa.whitaker@klfm967.co.uk

Michelle Young          

Key Acounts                 michelle.young@klfm967.co.uk

Scott Murray

Sales                            scott.murray@klfm967.co.uk

Clare Harper

Sales                           clare.harper@klfm967.co.uk

Michelle Spencer     

Sales                           michele.spencer@klfm967.co.uk

Callum Waterfield 

Voucher Admin             callum.waterfield@klfm967.co.uk

Barrie Funnell

Finance Manager            barrie.funnell@klfm967.co.uk


View KL.FM 96.7 in a larger map

KL.FM 96.7 is the trading name of KLFM Limited, registered company in England number 03851781. Registered office: Carn Brea Studios, Barncoose Industrial Estate, Redruth, Cornwall TR15 3RQ.



Charity of the month  

intervillage-games

js-holmes

Takeaway-home-button-2

 

small-button

 

Thursday 24 April 2014

NOW PLAYING

RaptureiTunesAmazon
Blondie

Long Kiss Goodnight
00:00 to 01:00

Listen Now Listen Now

CALL 01553 692192 TEXT 07786 200 967 EMAIL >

Close

We Use Cookies

This website uses cookies to store information on your computer.

By using this website you accept the use of cookies as explained in the terms of our cookie policy.