Great Savings!

Join the KL.FM Vouchers, print vouchers for special offers in West Norfolk and save money.

Grant's Restaurant - £20 Dining Voucher

Half Price Vouchers

Vouchers remaining: 42.

Voucher price: £10.00.

Item Value: £20.00.

Promotion begins Fri 1st Jul 2016 09:00, ends Fri 23rd Sep 2016 23:00 View Sample Voucher


The Rose and Crown - Afternoon Tea for 2

The Rose and Crown - Afternoon Tea for 2

Half Price Vouchers

Less than 30 left

Voucher price: £11.95.

Item Value: £23.90.

Promotion begins Wed 29th Jun 2016 21:00, ends Wed 21st Sep 2016 23:00 View Sample Voucher


The Rose and Crown - Cream Tea for 2

The Rose and Crown - Cream Tea for 2

Half Price Vouchers

Less than 20 left

Voucher price: £6.95.

Item Value: £13.90.

Promotion begins Wed 29th Jun 2016 21:00, ends Wed 21st Sep 2016 23:00 View Sample Voucher


Burger King Wisbech - Premium Family Bundle

Burger King Wisbech - Premium Family Bundle

Half Price Vouchers

Vouchers remaining: 24.

Voucher price: £10.00.

Item Value: £20.00.

Promotion begins Thu 16th Jun 2016 09:00, ends Mon 19th Sep 2016 23:00 View Sample Voucher


The Green Britain Centre - Family Windmill Tour

The Green Britain Centre - Family Windmill Tour

Half Price Vouchers

Vouchers remaining: 19.

Voucher price: £9.00.

Item Value: £18.00.

Promotion begins Mon 27th Jun 2016 20:00, ends Fri 16th Sep 2016 23:00 View Sample Voucher


Economy Gas Services Ltd - 13kg Propane Patio Gas Bottle

Economy Gas Services Ltd - 13kg Propane Patio Gas Bottle

Half Price Vouchers

Vouchers remaining: 5.

Voucher price: £15.50.

Item Value: £31.00.

Promotion begins Fri 24th Jun 2016 13:00, ends Fri 16th Sep 2016 23:00 View Sample Voucher


Economy Gas Services Ltd - 47kg Propane Gas Bottle

Economy Gas Services Ltd - 47kg Propane Gas Bottle

Half Price Vouchers

Vouchers remaining: 9.

Voucher price: £33.50.

Item Value: £67.00.

Promotion begins Fri 24th Jun 2016 13:00, ends Fri 16th Sep 2016 23:00 View Sample Voucher


Strikes - Family Hour

Strikes - Family Hour

Half Price Vouchers

Vouchers remaining: 9.

Voucher price: £9.98.

Item Value: £19.95.

Promotion begins Thu 23rd Jun 2016 21:00, ends Thu 15th Sep 2016 23:00 View Sample Voucher


Palmers Ale House and Kitchen - £20 Lunch Voucher

Palmers Ale House and Kitchen - £20 Lunch Voucher

Half Price Vouchers

Vouchers remaining: 41.

Voucher price: £10.00.

Item Value: £20.00.

Promotion begins Sat 18th Jun 2016 11:00, ends Fri 9th Sep 2016 23:00 View Sample Voucher


Pleasure Beach - Midi Wristband (4-6yrs)

Pleasure Beach - Midi Wristband (4-6yrs)

Half Price Vouchers

Vouchers remaining: 1.

Voucher price: £8.00.

Item Value: £16.00.

Promotion begins Thu 16th Jun 2016 21:00, ends Thu 8th Sep 2016 23:00 View Sample Voucher


Pleasure Beach - Parent and Toddler Wristband

Pleasure Beach - Parent and Toddler Wristband

Half Price Vouchers

Vouchers remaining: 2.

Voucher price: £13.00.

Item Value: £26.00.

Promotion begins Thu 16th Jun 2016 21:00, ends Thu 8th Sep 2016 23:00 View Sample Voucher


Burger King Wisbech - Family Bundle

Burger King Wisbech - Family Bundle

Half Price Vouchers

HURRY! Only a few left

Voucher price: £4.99.

Item Value: £9.99.

Promotion begins Mon 7th Mar 2016 21:00, ends Mon 22nd Aug 2016 23:00 View Sample Voucher


Planet Ice - Family Skate Pass

Planet Ice - Family Skate Pass

Half Price Vouchers

Less than 20 left

Voucher price: £22.00.

Item Value: £44.00.

Promotion begins Thu 30th Jun 2016 21:00, ends Mon 8th Aug 2016 23:00 View Sample Voucher


Dive In Ltd - Scuba Diving Experience

Dive In Ltd - Scuba Diving Experience

Half Price Vouchers

Vouchers remaining: 30

Voucher price: £15.00.

Item Value: £30.00.

Promotion begins Tue 10th May 2016 09:40, ends Tue 2nd Aug 2016 23:00 View Sample Voucher


Pontins, Pakefield - Adult Day Pass

Pontins, Pakefield - Adult Day Pass

Half Price Vouchers

Less than 20 left

Voucher price: £4.00.

Item Value: £8.00.

Promotion begins Wed 6th Apr 2016 12:00, ends Mon 1st Aug 2016 23:00 View Sample Voucher


Pontins, Pakefield - Family Day Pass

Pontins, Pakefield - Family Day Pass

Half Price Vouchers

Less than 30 left

Voucher price: £10.00.

Item Value: £20.00.

Promotion begins Wed 6th Apr 2016 12:00, ends Mon 1st Aug 2016 23:00 View Sample Voucher


Pontins, Pakefield - x2 Child Day Passes

Pontins, Pakefield - x2 Child Day Passes

Half Price Vouchers

HURRY! Only a few left

Voucher price: £4.00.

Item Value: £8.00.

Promotion begins Wed 6th Apr 2016 12:00, ends Mon 1st Aug 2016 23:00 View Sample Voucher


Hunstanton SEA LIFE Sanctuary - x1 Admission

Hunstanton SEA LIFE Sanctuary - x1 Admission

Half Price Vouchers

Vouchers remaining: 14.

Voucher price: £7.80.

Item Value: £15.60.

Promotion begins Sat 21st May 2016 08:00, ends Sun 31st Jul 2016 23:00 View Sample Voucher


Tydd St Giles Golf and Country Club - Golf Gift Voucher

Tydd St Giles Golf and Country Club - Golf Gift Voucher

Half Price Vouchers

Vouchers remaining: 5.

Voucher price: £27.50.

Item Value: £55.00.

Promotion begins Thu 2nd Jun 2016 11:30, ends Fri 29th Jul 2016 23:00 View Sample Voucher


Tydd St Giles Golf and Country Club - Luxury Lodge Weekend

Tydd St Giles Golf and Country Club - Luxury Lodge Weekend

Half Price Vouchers

Only 1 available!

Voucher price: £300.00.

Item Value: £650.00.

Promotion begins Tue 3rd May 2016 21:00, ends Tue 26th Jul 2016 23:00 View Sample Voucher


Denver Golf Club - 18 Holes for 2 Players

Denver Golf Club - 18 Holes for 2 Players

Half Price Vouchers

Less than 30 left

Voucher price: £13.00.

Item Value: £26.00.

Promotion begins Tue 26th Apr 2016 21:30, ends Tue 19th Jul 2016 23:00 View Sample Voucher


Mr Bee's Fotostop - 10x8 Printed Canvas

Half Price Vouchers

Vouchers remaining: 12

Voucher price: £10.00.

Item Value: £29.00.

Promotion begins Tue 26th Apr 2016 15:00, ends Mon 18th Jul 2016 23:00 View Sample Voucher


Mr Bee's Fotostop - Business Package

Half Price Vouchers

Vouchers remaining: 6

Voucher price: £20.00.

Item Value: £40.00.

Promotion begins Tue 26th Apr 2016 15:00, ends Mon 18th Jul 2016 23:00 View Sample Voucher


Mr Bee's Fotostop - Studio Session with FREE 10x8 print

Half Price Vouchers

Vouchers remaining: 23

Voucher price: £10.00.

Item Value: £48.00.

Promotion begins Tue 26th Apr 2016 15:00, ends Mon 18th Jul 2016 23:00 View Sample Voucher


Norfolk Snowsports Club - Ski Taster Session

Norfolk Snowsports Club - Ski Taster Session

Half Price Vouchers

HURRY! Only a few left

Voucher price: £5.50.

Item Value: £11.00.

Promotion begins Fri 22nd Apr 2016 12:00, ends Fri 15th Jul 2016 23:00 View Sample Voucher


La Capanna - £25 Dining Voucher

Half Price Vouchers

Vouchers remaining: 23.

Voucher price: £12.50.

Item Value: £25.00.

Promotion begins Thu 5th May 2016 17:30, ends Thu 14th Jul 2016 23:00 View Sample Voucher


Pandora's Plants - Pair of Potted Roses

Pandora's Plants - Pair of Potted Roses

Half Price Vouchers

Vouchers remaining: 30

Voucher price: £6.99.

Item Value: £13.98.

Promotion begins Fri 8th Apr 2016 15:00, ends Fri 1st Jul 2016 23:00 View Sample Voucher