Features

TOY APPEAL

Donate a toy to a disadvantaged child this Christmas!

While most of us look forward to Christmas there are some children for whom it is just another day.

J&K Glass - Windows Doors & ConservatoriesEvery year there are families who through no fault of their own dread the thought of the festive season, people who can’t afford to treat their loved ones and won’t be sharing in the Christmas cheer.

Teddy BearThis year we’re here to help with our partners at J&K Glass And Glazing Ltd.

If you can afford just one extra toy this year, please donate it to KLFM's Toy Appeal. Please ensure the toy is brand new and unwrapped so we can be certain it goes to the right child.

You can drop off your toy to us at KLFM, J&K Glass or below at any of our supermarket collection points where Si from KLFM Breakfast will be out and about between Monday 27th November and Friday 8th December.

We'll need any toy donations by Friday 8th December so that our team of wrapping elves can get the toys prepared and ready to be shipped out to the boys and girls of West Norfolk, Wisbech & Fakenham in time for Christmas.

How to donate

To donate a toy, you can drop it off at our supermarket collection points on the following days between 11 am and 1 pm:

  • Monday 27th November - ASDA, Wisbech
  • Tuesday 28th November - Morrisons, Wisbech
  • Wednesday 29th November - Morrisons, Downham Market
  • Thursday 30th November - Sainsbury's, Hardwick Road (King's Lynn)
  • Friday 1st December - Morrisons, King's Lynn
  • Monday 4th December - ASDA, South Wootton
  • Tuesday 5th December - Tesco, Gaywood
  • Wednesday 6th December - Tesco, Downham Market
  • Thursday 7th December - Tesco Extra, King's Lynn
  • Friday 8th December - Morrisons, Fakenham

J&K Glass And Glazing Ltd

Address  Unit 4 & 5 Station Road, Terrington St Clement, King's Lynn PE34 4PL

Phone Icon  01553 828555

Website  www.jkwindowsanddoors.co.uk