: Waiting for next track...

ON AIR SIMON ROWE

Welcome to our full What's On listings in which you can browse hundreds of events across West Norfolk, Wisbech and Fakenham, from shows and gigs to fairs and carnivals.

It's free to post your own events too – they'll appear here online, and our presenters will be able to give them a mention on air!

Browse local events...

Apr 2019»
SMTWTFS
13
20
31
44
51
68
73
82
92
101
111
122
138
141
152
163
173
182
193
205
214
225
232
241
251
261
276
284
290
300

To see more events relevant to you, please sort by calendar date.

Found 31 items. showing 1 to 15.

West Norfolk Events
Saturday 27th April, 2019
North Wootton Village Hall
Saturday 27th April, 2019
St Mary's Church
Sunday 28th April, 2019
Burman House
West Norfolk Events
The Walpole First Responders
Friday 3rd May, 2019
The King William Pub
West Norfolk Events
Friends of Morston Church
Saturday 4th May, 2019
Morston Barn
West Norfolk Events
Saturday 11th May, 2019
Glebe House School
West Norfolk Events
King's Lynn Samaritans
Sunday 12th May, 2019
Sandringham Visitor Centre
West Norfolk Events
Sunday 12th May, 2019
Kings Lynn
West Norfolk Events
The Walpole Community First Responders
Friday 17th May, 2019
Ouse Booze, Ferry Lane Social Club
West Norfolk Events
The Walpole First Responders
Saturday 25th May, 2019
Walton Highway Village Club
West Norfolk Events
The Fairyland Trust
Sunday 26th May, 2019
Bradmoor Woods
Norfolk accident rescue service
Sunday 26th May, 2019
Wisbech st mary ce academy
West Norfolk Events
The Fairyland Trust
Monday 27th May, 2019
Bradmoor Woods
West Norfolk Events
The Walpole First Responders
Saturday 8th June, 2019
Jephson Hall



Become a KL.FM VIP

Log in | Sign up