Sam Smith / Normani: Dancing With A StrangeriTunesAmazon

ON AIR THE WIND DOWN

Welcome to our full What's On listings in which you can browse hundreds of events across West Norfolk, Wisbech and Fakenham, from shows and gigs to fairs and carnivals.

It's free to post your own events too – they'll appear here online, and our presenters will be able to give them a mention on air!

Browse local events...

Feb 2019»
SMTWTFS
10
23
30
41
50
61
71
82
92
104
111
121
131
141
152
164
171
182
191
203
212
222
232
241
250
260
270
281

To see more events relevant to you, please sort by calendar date.

Found 14 items. showing 1 to 14.

The Norfolk Hospice
Friday 15th February, 2019
The Norfolk Hospice, Tapping House
West Norfolk Events
Monday 18th February, 2019
Play2day
Docking Village Hall
Wednesday 20th February, 2019
DOCKING MARKET
West Norfolk Events
Friday 22nd February, 2019
Lynford Hall Hotel
West Norfolk Events
Saturday 23rd February, 2019
Heacham Social Club
West Norfolk Events
Saturday 2nd March, 2019
Swanton Morley Village hall
West Norfolk Events
Friday 8th March, 2019
King’s Lynn Town Hall
West Norfolk Events
King's Lynn and District Round Table No. 54
Friday 15th March, 2019
St Nicholas Chapel
West Norfolk Events
King's Lynn and District Round Table No 54
Saturday 16th March, 2019
St Nicholas Chapel
West Norfolk Events
Hope for Heather
Friday 22nd March, 2019
Marham Village Hall
West Norfolk Events
Home-start Norfolk
Saturday 30th March, 2019
The Ffolkes
West Norfolk Events
Desert Rats Association
Saturday 6th April, 2019
Lynford Hall Hotel
Kings Lynn sea cadeta
Saturday 27th April, 2019
Dukes head hotel
West Norfolk Events
Sunday 12th May, 2019
Kings Lynn



Become a KL.FM VIP

Log in | Sign up