: Waiting for next track...

ON AIR SIMON ROWE

Welcome to our full What's On listings in which you can browse hundreds of events across West Norfolk, Wisbech and Fakenham, from shows and gigs to fairs and carnivals.

It's free to post your own events too – they'll appear here online, and our presenters will be able to give them a mention on air!

Browse local events...

Apr 2019»
SMTWTFS
13
20
31
44
51
68
73
82
92
101
111
122
138
141
152
163
173
182
193
205
214
225
232
241
251
261
276
284
290
300

To see more events relevant to you, please sort by calendar date.

Found 16 items. showing 1 to 15.

West Norfolk Events
Saturday 27th April, 2019
North Wootton Village Hall
Kings Lynn sea cadeta
Saturday 27th April, 2019
Dukes head hotel
West Norfolk Events
The Walpole First Responders
Friday 3rd May, 2019
The King William Pub
Downham Market & District Heritage Society
Saturday 4th May, 2019
Discover Downham
West Norfolk Events
Saturday 11th May, 2019
Lynford Hall Hotel
West Norfolk Events
Sunday 12th May, 2019
Kings Lynn
Friday 24th May, 2019
Narborough Community Centre
Saturday 25th May, 2019
Narborough Community Centre
West Norfolk Events
The Walpole First Responders
Saturday 25th May, 2019
Walton Highway Village Club
West Norfolk Events
Ambulance Service First Responders
Saturday 25th May, 2019
The Winch Pub
Sunday 26th May, 2019
Narborough Community Centre
West Norfolk Events
The Walpole First Responders
Saturday 8th June, 2019
Jephson Hall
Necton C of E Friend's Of The School Association
Saturday 15th June, 2019
Necton CofE VA Primary School
West Norfolk Events
The Alan Hudson Day Treatment Centre
Saturday 22nd June, 2019
The Wisbech Rugby Club



Become a KL.FM VIP

Log in | Sign up