What's On

Local & Events

What's On

Welcome to our full What's On listings in which you can browse hundreds of events across West Norfolk, Wisbech and Fakenham, from shows and gigs to fairs and carnivals.

It's free to post your own events too – they'll appear here online, and our presenters will be able to give them a mention on air!

Browse local events

Jan 2020»
SMTWTFS
10
20
30
40
50
61
73
80
90
102
111
121
131
143
152
161
172
184
192
202
214
220
230
243
255
264
271
283
290
301
312

To see more events relevant to you, please sort by calendar date.

Found 48 items. showing 1 to 15.

Comedy Club Swaffham

Comedy Club Swaffham

  • Sat 25th Jan
  • 8:00pm
  • Red Lion Comedy Club
More Info
Beginner Juniors & Adults Kickboxing

Beginner Juniors & Adults Kickboxing

  • Tue 28th Jan
  • 6:00pm
  • South Gym, Springwood High School
More Info
Beginner Juniors & Adults Kickboxing

Beginner Juniors & Adults Kickboxing

  • Tue 4th Feb
  • 6:00pm
  • South Gym, Springwood High School
More Info
Priory Rotary Swimarathon

Priory Rotary Swimarathon

  • Charity
  • Sat 8th Feb
  • 12:00pm
  • St James Swimming Pool
More Info
Beginner Juniors & Adults Kickboxing

Beginner Juniors & Adults Kickboxing

  • Tue 11th Feb
  • 6:00pm
  • South Gym, Springwood High School
More Info
Beginner Juniors & Adults Kickboxing

Beginner Juniors & Adults Kickboxing

  • Tue 18th Feb
  • 6:00pm
  • South Gym, Springwood High School
More Info
Comedy Club Swaffham

Comedy Club Swaffham

  • Sat 22nd Feb
  • 12:00am
  • Red Lion Comedy Club
More Info
Beginner Juniors & Adults Kickboxing

Beginner Juniors & Adults Kickboxing

  • Tue 25th Feb
  • 6:00pm
  • South Gym, Springwood High School
More Info
Beginner Juniors & Adults Kickboxing

Beginner Juniors & Adults Kickboxing

  • Tue 3rd Mar
  • 6:00pm
  • South Gym, Springwood High School
More Info
Beginner Juniors & Adults Kickboxing

Beginner Juniors & Adults Kickboxing

  • Tue 10th Mar
  • 6:00pm
  • South Gym, Springwood High School
More Info
Beginner Juniors & Adults Kickboxing

Beginner Juniors & Adults Kickboxing

  • Tue 17th Mar
  • 6:00pm
  • South Gym, Springwood High School
More Info
Beginner Juniors & Adults Kickboxing

Beginner Juniors & Adults Kickboxing

  • Tue 24th Mar
  • 6:00pm
  • South Gym, Springwood High School
More Info
Comedy Club Swaffham

Comedy Club Swaffham

  • Sat 28th Mar
  • 12:00am
  • Red Lion Comedy Club
More Info