: Waiting for next track...

Local & Events

What's On

Welcome to our full What's On listings in which you can browse hundreds of events across West Norfolk, Wisbech and Fakenham, from shows and gigs to fairs and carnivals.

It's free to post your own events too – they'll appear here online, and our presenters will be able to give them a mention on air!

Submit your event

Tell us about your event

Browse local events

Jan 2020»
SMTWTFS
10
20
30
40
50
61
73
80
90
102
111
121
131
143
152
161
172
184
193
202
214
220
230
243
255
263
271
283
290
301
312

To see more events relevant to you, please sort by calendar date.

Found 16 items. showing 1 to 15.

Comedy Club Swaffham

Comedy Club Swaffham

  • Sat 25th Jan
  • 8:00pm
  • Red Lion Comedy Club
More Info
Snowdrop Walk

Snowdrop Walk

  • Charity
  • Sun 9th Feb
  • 11:00am
  • Lexham Hall
More Info
Snowdrop Walk

Snowdrop Walk

  • Charity
  • Sun 16th Feb
  • 11:00am
  • Lexham Hall
More Info
Comedy Club Swaffham

Comedy Club Swaffham

  • Sat 22nd Feb
  • 12:00am
  • Red Lion Comedy Club
More Info
Comedy Club Swaffham

Comedy Club Swaffham

  • Sat 28th Mar
  • 12:00am
  • Red Lion Comedy Club
More Info
Comedy Club Swaffham

Comedy Club Swaffham

  • Sat 25th Apr
  • 12:00am
  • Red Lion Comedy Club
More Info
Comedy Club Swaffham

Comedy Club Swaffham

  • Sat 23rd May
  • 12:00am
  • Red Lion Comedy Club
More Info
Comedy Club Swaffham

Comedy Club Swaffham

  • Sat 27th Jun
  • 12:00am
  • Red Lion Comedy Club
More Info
Comedy Club Swaffham

Comedy Club Swaffham

  • Sat 25th Jul
  • 12:00am
  • Red Lion Comedy Club
More Info
Comedy Club Swaffham

Comedy Club Swaffham

  • Sat 22nd Aug
  • 12:00am
  • Red Lion Comedy Club
More Info
Comedy Club Swaffham

Comedy Club Swaffham

  • Sat 26th Sep
  • 12:00am
  • Red Lion Comedy Club
More Info
Comedy Club Swaffham

Comedy Club Swaffham

  • Sat 24th Oct
  • 12:00am
  • Red Lion Comedy Club
More Info
Comedy Club Swaffham

Comedy Club Swaffham

  • Sat 28th Nov
  • 12:00am
  • Red Lion Comedy Club
More Info
Comedy Club Swaffham

Comedy Club Swaffham

  • Sat 26th Dec
  • 12:00am
  • Red Lion Comedy Club
More Info