Mark Morrison: Return of the MackiTunesAmazon

ON AIR SIMON ROWE

Welcome to our full What's On listings in which you can browse hundreds of events across West Norfolk, Wisbech and Fakenham, from shows and gigs to fairs and carnivals.

It's free to post your own events too – they'll appear here online, and our presenters will be able to give them a mention on air!

Browse local events...

Apr 2019»
SMTWTFS
13
20
31
44
51
68
73
82
92
101
111
122
138
141
152
163
173
182
193
205
214
225
232
241
251
261
276
284
290
300

To see more events relevant to you, please sort by calendar date.

Found 17 items. showing 1 to 15.

Wednesday 24th April, 2019
St John's Church in the Walks
West Norfolk Events
Friday 26th April, 2019
St Nicholas's Chapel
West Norfolk Events
Saturday 27th April, 2019
North Wootton Village Hall
West Norfolk Events
Saturday 11th May, 2019
Lynford Hall Hotel
West Norfolk Events
Saturday 11th May, 2019
Downham Market Town Hall
West Norfolk Events
Sunday 12th May, 2019
Kings Lynn
West Norfolk Events
The Walpole Community First Responders
Friday 17th May, 2019
Ouse Booze, Ferry Lane Social Club
Friday 24th May, 2019
Narborough Community Centre
Saturday 25th May, 2019
Narborough Community Centre
West Norfolk Events
The Walpole First Responders
Saturday 25th May, 2019
Walton Highway Village Club
West Norfolk Events
Ambulance Service First Responders
Saturday 25th May, 2019
The Winch Pub
Sunday 26th May, 2019
Narborough Community Centre
West Norfolk Events
The Walpole First Responders
Saturday 8th June, 2019
Jephson Hall
Denver Village Hall
Saturday 15th June, 2019
Denver Village Hall
West Norfolk Events
The development fund
Saturday 29th June, 2019
Lynford Hall



Become a KL.FM VIP

Log in | Sign up