Shawn Mendes / Camila Cabello: SenoritaiTunesAmazon

What's On

Local & Events

What's On

Welcome to our full What's On listings in which you can browse hundreds of events across West Norfolk, Wisbech and Fakenham, from shows and gigs to fairs and carnivals.

It's free to post your own events too – they'll appear here online, and our presenters will be able to give them a mention on air!

Browse local events

Jan 2020»
SMTWTFS
10
20
30
40
50
61
73
80
90
102
111
121
131
143
152
161
172
184
192
202
214
220
230
243
255
264
271
283
290
301
312

To see more events relevant to you, please sort by calendar date.

Found 40 items. showing 1 to 15.

Family Fun Race Night

Family Fun Race Night

  • Sat 25th Jan
  • 6:00pm
  • Terrington St Clements Village Hall
More Info
Comedy Club Swaffham

Comedy Club Swaffham

  • Sat 25th Jan
  • 8:00pm
  • Red Lion Comedy Club
More Info
BINGO at the Red Lion

BINGO at the Red Lion

  • Fri 7th Feb
  • 7:00pm
  • red lion
More Info
Comedy Club Swaffham

Comedy Club Swaffham

  • Sat 22nd Feb
  • 12:00am
  • Red Lion Comedy Club
More Info
BINGO at the Red Lion

BINGO at the Red Lion

  • Sat 7th Mar
  • 7:00pm
  • red lion
More Info
World's Biggest Pub Quiz

World's Biggest Pub Quiz

  • Charity
  • Fri 13th Mar
  • 8:00pm
  • The Lodge, Old Hunstanton
More Info
The Norfolk Hospice Bingo Night

The Norfolk Hospice Bingo Night

  • Charity
  • Mon 16th Mar
  • 6:30pm
  • The Ffolkes arms
More Info
Comedy Club Swaffham

Comedy Club Swaffham

  • Sat 28th Mar
  • 12:00am
  • Red Lion Comedy Club
More Info
BINGO at the Red Lion

BINGO at the Red Lion

  • Tue 7th Apr
  • 7:00pm
  • red lion
More Info
Comedy Club Swaffham

Comedy Club Swaffham

  • Sat 25th Apr
  • 12:00am
  • Red Lion Comedy Club
More Info
BINGO at the Red Lion

BINGO at the Red Lion

  • Thu 7th May
  • 7:00pm
  • red lion
More Info
Comedy Club Swaffham

Comedy Club Swaffham

  • Sat 23rd May
  • 12:00am
  • Red Lion Comedy Club
More Info