: Waiting for next track...

ON AIR SIMON ROWE

Welcome to our full What's On listings in which you can browse hundreds of events across West Norfolk, Wisbech and Fakenham, from shows and gigs to fairs and carnivals.

It's free to post your own events too – they'll appear here online, and our presenters will be able to give them a mention on air!

Browse local events...

Apr 2019»
SMTWTFS
13
20
31
44
51
68
73
82
92
101
111
122
138
141
152
163
173
182
193
205
214
225
232
241
251
261
276
284
290
300

To see more events relevant to you, please sort by calendar date.

Found 12 items. showing 1 to 12.

Hedgehog Rescue Charity
Sunday 28th April, 2019
Erneys Car Boot Field
West Norfolk Events
Wednesday 1st May, 2019
St Nicholas' Chapel
West Norfolk Events
Collecting money after each performance for The Purfleet Trust
Wednesday 15th May, 2019
King’s Lynn Corn Exchange
Thursday 16th May, 2019
Downham Market Town Hall
West Norfolk Events
The Walpole First Responders
Saturday 25th May, 2019
Walton Highway Village Club
West Norfolk Events
Friday 31st May, 2019
Heacham Pubic Hall
West Norfolk Events
Saturday 1st June, 2019
Heacham Pubic Hall
West Norfolk Events
Saturday 1st June, 2019
Heacham Pubic Hall
West Norfolk Events
The Walpole First Responders
Saturday 8th June, 2019
Jephson Hall
Tuesday 11th June, 2019
Gaywood Library
Tuesday 16th July, 2019
Thomas Clarkson Academy



Become a KL.FM VIP

Log in | Sign up