The Cardigans: LovefooliTunesAmazon

Local & Events

What's On

Snettisham Fleamarket
supporting Friends Of King's Lynn Samaritans

Address:
13 Old Church Road, Snettisham, King's Lynn PE31 7LX

Website:
Visit website
Please note that KLFM is not responsible for the content of any external website.

Entry Fee: £0.5

Supporting: Join in and help us support Friends Of King's Lynn Samaritans

When:

  • Saturday 18th January, 2020 9:00am to 3:00pm
  • Saturday 22nd February, 2020 9:00am to 3:00pm
  • Saturday 28th March, 2020 9:00am to 3:00pm
  • Saturday 18th April, 2020 9:00am to 3:00pm
  • Saturday 16th May, 2020 9:00am to 3:00pm
  • Saturday 26th September, 2020 9:00am to 3:00pm
  • Saturday 17th October, 2020 9:00am to 3:00pm
  • Saturday 14th November, 2020 9:00am to 3:00pm
  • Saturday 5th December, 2020 9:00am to 3:00pm
  • Saturday 2nd January, 2021 9:00am to 3:00pm

Show all dates

  • Saturday 18th January, 2020 9:00am to 3:00pm
  • Saturday 22nd February, 2020 9:00am to 3:00pm
  • Saturday 28th March, 2020 9:00am to 3:00pm
  • Saturday 18th April, 2020 9:00am to 3:00pm
  • Saturday 16th May, 2020 9:00am to 3:00pm
  • Saturday 26th September, 2020 9:00am to 3:00pm
  • Saturday 17th October, 2020 9:00am to 3:00pm
  • Saturday 14th November, 2020 9:00am to 3:00pm
  • Saturday 5th December, 2020 9:00am to 3:00pm
  • Saturday 2nd January, 2021 9:00am to 3:00pm

About:
Antiques, Vintage & Retro Collectables & Curios,
Approx 20 Stalls!
Light Refreshments Available