Showbiz & Entertainment

Playlist for week commencing 24th June

Song of the week/Focus track

Bounce Back NEW
Little Mix


I Don't Care
Ed Sheeran & Justin Bieber

Jonas Brothers

Someone You Loved
Lewis Capaldi

Walk Me Home

Dancing With A Stranger
Sam Smith & Normani

Taylor Swift

You and I
Tom Walker



Avicii ft Aloe Blacc

Stay (Don't Go Away)
David Guetta ft Raye

Ellie Goulding

Feels Like The First Time
James Morrison

One Touch
Jess Glynne ft Jax Jones

Carry On
Kygo & Rita Ora

Here With Me
Marshmello ft Chvrches

Find U Again
Mark Ronson ft Camila Cabello

Never Really Over NEW
Katy Perry

Call You Mine NEW
The Chainsmokers

Mothers Daughter NEW
Miley Cyrus

Mad Love NEW

Now You're Gone NEW
Tom Walker ft Zara Larrson

We work hard to make sure the videos on this page are radio edits and suitable for a family audience. Sometimes the odd bad word in a song may sneak through. Please be advised when watching any video on this page.